Careers

Kidder Mathews is focused on developing and attracting the very top individual service providers and employees in the region and is unmatched by its competitors.

If you are interested in starting a new career with Kidder Mathews, please forward your resume via email attachment to:

Brokerage Services

Brian Hatcher
Executive Vice President
Pacific Northwest Brokerage
206.296.9634 / bhatcher@kiddermathews.com


Eric Luhrs
Executive Vice President
Northern California & Nevada
408.588.2333 / eluhrs@kiddermathews.com


Mark Read
Executive Vice President
Southwest Brokerage
858.369.3010 / mread@kiddermathews.com

Robert G. Thornburgh, SIOR, CCIM, CPM
Executive Vice President
Los Angeles Brokerage
562.472.0071 / robertt@kiddermathews.com

Appraisal, MAI, and Consulting Services

Peter K. Shorett, MAI, CRE, CCIM
Executive Vice President
Valuation Advisory
206.205.0201 / pshorett@kiddermathews.com

Marketing Services

Karen Benoit
Senior Vice President
Marketing
206.296.9600 / kbenoit@kiddermathews.com

Administrative Services

Christy Carkeek
Vice President, Administrative Services
Pacific Northwest, Northern California, Nevada
206.248.7300 / ccarkeek@kiddermathews.com

Administrative Assistant - San Francisco, California (10/18) Marketing Assistant - Sacramento, California (10/18)

Dana Klein
Administrative Services Manager
Southwest Region
858.369.3075 / danak@kiddermathews.com

Marketing Assistant - Phoenix, Arizona (10/18) Marketing Assistant - Glendale, California (10/18)

Corporate Accounting

Peggy O'Neill
Vice President, Corporate Controller
206.248.7337 / poneill@kiddermathews.com

Human Resources

Jen Schomer
Director of Human Resources
206.248.7300 / jschomer@kiddermathews.com

Data/Research

Jerry Holdner
Director of Research
949.557.5050 / jholdner@kiddermathews.com

Information Technology

Matt Barrett
Director of Information Technology
206.248.6503 / mbarrett@kiddermathews.com