Leadership

Defining the industry's future

The strength and success of a company may be measured by its willingness and ability to meet the challenge of change. The leadership of Kidder Mathews is committed to meeting that challenge by building on the experience of the past, aggressively expanding our knowledge in the present, and applying our insights to help define our industry's future—not simply react to it.

Executive Team

Jeffrey S. Lyon, CCIM, SIOR
Chairman & CEO
jlyon@kiddermathews.com
D. William Frame, CCIM
President
bframe@kiddermathews.com
Gordan K. Buchan, CCIM, SIOR
CFO & COO
gbuchan@kiddermathews.com
D. Keith Kaiser, CPM®
Executive Vice President
Property Management Services
kkaiser@kiddermathews.com
Peter K. Shorett, MAI, CRE, FRICS
Executive Vice President
Valuation Advisory Services
pshorett@kiddermathews.com
Brian Hatcher
Executive Vice President, Brokerage
Pacific Northwest
bhatcher@kiddermathews.com
Reed W. Payne
Executive Vice President, Brokerage
Northern California
rpayne@kiddermathews.com
Mark Read
Executive Vice President, Brokerage
Southwest
mread@kiddermathews.com
Jerome E. Mathews
Chairman Emeritus
jemathews@kiddermathews.com